Coming Up on “Music Of The Risen Son” for Wednesday October 16, 2019

Hello all,

Please Join Me for another edition of “Music Of The Risen Son”

Where?

Home


When?
today 12 to 4 PM Eastern, 5 to 9 pm UK, 9 AM to 1 PM Pacific

This week I’ll present Left Behind Dramatic Audio the Adult Series
Episodes 45, 44 and 42

Episode 45 will be during the second half of the second hour.
Episode 44 will be during the second half of the third hour.
Episode 42 will be during the second half of the fourth hour.

I’ll also have your interaction via the following methods
twitter
crosswavesradio

email (on or off air)
westonj@samobile.net

to hear the broadcast go to
http://www.crosswavesradio.com/listen
Direct Listen Link:

when?
Today
between 12 and 4 PM Eastern 5 to 9 pm UK 9 AM to 1 PM Pacific

Please note that if you’re receiving this as a forward and would like it in your email directly please email me at
westonj@samobile.net
and I’ll make sure you get it.

Thanks and God Bless!

Welcome

welcome to the official blog of Cross Waves Radio. This is where you will find the latest station updates which would not fit on the main page of the website. Such as when shows go live, when archives are available, and also if there is a one off broadcast, which just means a one time broadcast. Hope you enjoy going across the ocean, over the waves to the world.