Coming Up on “Music Of The Risen Son” for Wednesday October 16, 2019

Hello all, Please Join Me for another edition of “Music Of The Risen Son” Where? Home When? today 12 to 4 PM Eastern, 5 to 9 pm UK, 9 AM to 1 PM Pacific This week I’ll present Left Behind Dramatic Audio the Adult Series Episodes 45, 44 and 42 Episode 45 will be during […]