Coming Up on “Music Of The Risen Son” for Wednesday October 16, 2019

Hello all,

Please Join Me for another edition of “Music Of The Risen Son”

Where?

Home


When?
today 12 to 4 PM Eastern, 5 to 9 pm UK, 9 AM to 1 PM Pacific

This week I’ll present Left Behind Dramatic Audio the Adult Series
Episodes 45, 44 and 42

Episode 45 will be during the second half of the second hour.
Episode 44 will be during the second half of the third hour.
Episode 42 will be during the second half of the fourth hour.

I’ll also have your interaction via the following methods
twitter
crosswavesradio

email (on or off air)
westonj@samobile.net

to hear the broadcast go to
http://www.crosswavesradio.com/listen
Direct Listen Link:

when?
Today
between 12 and 4 PM Eastern 5 to 9 pm UK 9 AM to 1 PM Pacific

Please note that if you’re receiving this as a forward and would like it in your email directly please email me at
westonj@samobile.net
and I’ll make sure you get it.

Thanks and God Bless!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *